News, Politics

JCB Plough Through Competition to Take Three Sabbatical Offices

By Evie Kearney The joint ticket of ‘JCB’ has successfully been elected to all three sabbatical positions for 2017/18. The team of Jack Shelly, Roberta Harrington and Conor Hussey will assume the offices of President, DP Welfare and VP Academic respectively at the end of May. Following the eliminations and vote transfers of RON, Christian Tan, and Aoife O’Brien; 4th …